Banner Dedication
22nd April 2007
jean & paul
pillar of fire

The 'Drongan Makkers'
L to R : Margaret Pyper, Cathy Davidson, Myra Baird , Jean Burns, Pat Jones, Margaret Clarke, Jean Hickford

    Our Banner Group's latest offering to grace the sanctuary. 'Pillar of Fire' was dedicated during the morning service on Sunday 22nd April 2007 by former Minister of Schaw Kirk - Rev Paul Russell




Jean Burns - Group Leader, is pictured left with Rev Paul Russell.